Skip to main content

Vallejo Mill Staff

Phone: (510) 793-1441 | Fax: (510) 793-0564

Contacts
First Last Name Email   Phone (Ext.) Room Grade (Dept.) Job Title
Rosalinda Cuebas Carrero rcuebascarrero@fusdk12.net www 69250 Office Admin Principal
Marilyn Harden mharden@fusdk12.net   69200 Office Office Secretary
Sandra Smith sandrasmith@fusdk12.net   69252 Office Office Office Assistant
Carole Barraza cbarraza@fusdk12.net   69201 1 TK Teacher
Veronica Garcia vgarcia@fusdk12.net   69201 1 Kinder AM Teacher
Ana Sophia Martinez asmartinez@fusdk12.net   69202 2 Kinder AM Teacher
Danell Poole dpoole@fusdk12.net   69202 2 Kinder PM Teacher

Linda

Adriana

Lisa

Clark

Pinto-Munoz

Granzella

lclark@fusdk12.net

apintomunoz@fusdk12.net

lgranzella@fusdk12.net

  69225 P5 TK/K SDC AM

Teacher

Para-educator

Para-educator

Elisa Moya emoya@fusdk12.net   69208 8 1 SDI Teacher
Minnie Ransom mransom@fusdk12.net   69203 3 1 Teacher
Theresa Rezentes trezentes@fusdk12.net   69204 4 1 Teacher
Sandra Carrasco scarrasco@fusdk12.net   69207 7 2 SDI Teacher
Barbara Sixby bsixby@fusdk12.net www 69205 5 2 Teacher

Rita

Pratibha

Zimmerman

Raheja

rzimmerman@fusdk12.net

rpratibha@fusdk12.net

  69206 6 2

Teacher

Teacher

Angelica Villasenor avillasenor@fusdk12.net   69210 10 3 SDI Teacher
Julie Chen jchen@fusdk12.net   69209 9 3 Teacher

Rebecca

Irene

Whitaker

Sanchez

rwhitaker@fusdk12.net

isanchez@fusdk12.net

  69212 12 3

Teacher

Teacher

Fuentes-Mortensen Ednita efuentes@fusdk12.net   69214 14 4/5 SDI Teacher
Holly Walker hwalker@fusdk12.net   69211 11 4 Teacher
Uhlig Jennifer juhlig@fusdk12.net   69213 13 4 Teacher
Erik Mortensen emortensen@fusdk12.net   69215 15 4/5 SDI Teacher
Kimberlee Martin kmartin@fusdk12.net   69217 17 5 Teacher
Kathryn Straub kstraub@fusdk12.net   69218 18 5 Teacher
Ana Sylvia Hoppenbrowers ahoppenbrouwers@fusdk12.net   69224 P4 6 SDI Teacher
Nancy Finney nfinney@fremont.k12.ca.us   69216 16 6 Teacher
Andrea Burlingame aburlingame@fusdk12.net   69219 19 6 Teacher
Maurene Woodward-Thym mwoodwardthym@fusdk12.net   69223 P3 Science Teacher
Jon Fenton jfenton@fusdk12.net   69261 16A PE Teacher
Mei Ng mng@fusdk12.net www 69267 Comp. Lab Computers Teacher

Erin

Lisa

Doeschot

Treverton

edoeschot@fusdk12.net

ltreverton@fusdk12.net

  69222 P2 RSP

Teacher

RSP Para-educator

Jeanne

Melody

Floyd

Melody

jfloyd@fusdk12.net

mpitruzzelo@fusdk12.net

  69232 P2 RSP

Teacher

RSP Para-educator

Iris Ayala iayala@fremont.k12.ca.us     P2   Para-educator
Chhaya Das cdas@fusdk12.net     P2   Para-educator
Cheryl  Hawthorne chawthorne@fusdk12.net     P2   Para-educator
TBD TBD TBD   69264 Speech Room ELD Teacher

Shweta

Lizbeth

Patel

Schmid

shwetapatel@fusdk12.net

lschmid@fusdk12.net

  69264 Speech Room Speech

Speech Pathologist

Speech Pathologist

Sarah 

Amber

Landon

Harczak

slandon@fusdk12.net

aharczak@fusdk12.net

  69262 Psych Room Counselor

Counselor

Psychologist

Lisa Roszel lroszel@fusdk12.net   69265 Library Library Librarian
Bagya Arunkumar barunkumar@fusdk12.net   12851 or 69253 Office Nurse Nurse
Cindy Segundo csegundo@fusdk12.net   69279 MUR Custodian Daytime Custodian
Doug Isaacson disaacson@fusdk12.net   69279 MUR Custodian Evening Custodian
Eric Camillo ecamillo@fusdk12.net   69279 MUR Custodian Evening Custodian

Mei (Kandi)

Sung

mysung@fusdk12.net

  69277 MUR Child Nutrition Child Nutrition Assistant